Inspired Common Sense. Seven Fundamental Themes of Salesian Spirituality


This booklet contains brief reflections on seven fundamental themes of Salesian spirituality: God is Love; Living in God’s Presence; Holiness and Daily Life; Union with God in Heart, Will and Daily Life; Living from the Heart; The Little Virtues; and When Prayer Becomes Difficult. “In this short booklet, Father Fiorelli masterfully articulates the basics for this everyday, practical spirituality. You may be surprised at just how much sense it makes — inspired common sense.” John Graden, OSFS

In stock (can be backordered)

Weight 2.8 oz
Dimensions 8.5 × 5.5 × .3 in

Fiorelli, Lewis OSFS, ed.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Inspired Common Sense. Seven Fundamental Themes of Salesian Spirituality”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *